Under the Crimson Moon – HAS MOVED!!

Now found at http://underthecrimsonmoon.com

  • This blog is for readers over the age of 18. It contains naughty stories, naughty pictures, naughty thoughts, and is generally NSFW.

    Under the Crimson Moon is a place where your fantasies can come true. It is a place where your deepest desires come to life - if you'll let them.

    Looking for a unique, thoughtful, unforgettable gift idea? You've come to the right place.

    Personalized erotic stories can be whatever you want them to be. The only limit is your own imagination.

    You will find no templates here. I won't ask you to just pick from a handful of different plots and supply names. I will work with you to create the story you want.

    ~♥~

    If you like my blog, a link to it from your own blog would be a great way to show it!

    Don't be shy! I want to hear your comments!

    Add to Technorati Favorites

     Subscribe via Feedburner

    Unless otherwise noted, all narrative posts are works of fiction.

  • Hot Posts

  • Archives

She Told Me

Posted by tsera on October 17, 2007

She told me she was too tired. She told me she had a headache. She told me she just wanted to take a shower and go to bed.

When I got in the shower with her, erect to make a slab of granite proud, she told me to leave her alone. When I squeezed her small, perky tits and pressed my cock against the small of her back, she told me to stop. When I kissed the side of her neck and pinched her nipples, she told me to go away. When I spun her to face me and dropped to my knees, she told me she was going to slip and fall. When I licked the water running over her cleft, she told me she hadn’t cleaned down there yet. When my tongue found her clit and a finger parted her lips, she told me the shower curtain rod couldn’t support her weight.

When I took her clit between my teeth and slipped two more fingers into her gushing slit, she told me that Jesus’s middle name was Fucking. When I kissed her back down from her climax, she told me her headache was gone.

21 Responses to “She Told Me”

  1. jonolan said

    LOL Of course the feministas would claim that was rape.

  2. LOTGK said

    This should be a Tylenol commercial.

  3. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  4. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  5. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  6. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  7. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  8. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  9. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  10. […] This Week’s Picks She Told Me […]

  11. […] Posts She Told MeProm NightNewlywedsKeyra AugustinaMore Than A Breast-FondlePassionDenise Milani […]

  12. […] This Week’s Picks She Told Me […]

  13. Lumpesse said

    […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  14. […] She Told Me “She told me she had a headache.” […]

  15. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  16. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  17. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  18. I really enjoyed this :)

  19. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  20. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

  21. […] Week’s Picks She Told Me “She told me she had a […]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

